We are delighted to let you know that the Live Satsangs with Tony Samara will start being broadcast at NEW Time of 18:00 Central European Time (the time it is in France, Germany, Austria, Spain, etc.), 17:00 GMT (UK, Portugal, etc.) and 12:00 EST (New York) from Wednesday the 12th January 2011 on! We look forward to everyone 'Over the Pond' joining us ♥ Are You Ready to Be the Truth that You Are? ... Be Free Butterfly ? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rUID23p03Q8 http://www.TonySamara.TV/ ? The official Tony Samara TV * * * We are excited to let you all know that Tony will be conducting Live Satsangs which will be broadcast worldwide online in an audio-only format every week. We would like to invite you to join these unique events that have been created to support deep inner transformation. They will be conducted every Wednesday at 18:00 Central European Time (the time it is in France, Germany, Austria, Spain, etc.), 17:00 GMT (UK, Portugal, etc.), 12:00 EST (New York), and you will be able to hear them on TonySamara.tv. If you are not able to tune in to the Live Satsangs we will also be capturing the events on video as Tony's words are so vitally important and relevant to all of us during these intense times. We invite you to watch the Live Satsangs and the many other interesting programmes that you will find on the TonySamara.tv channel. For more information about the work of Tony Samara, his programme schedule and other resources please visit http://TonySamara.org/.